Remember to Have Fun!
The dance season begins Friday, September 8, 2017 Closed for Halloween: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Closed for Thanksgiving:  Wednesday,  November 22 to Saturday, November 25, 2017 Closed for Winter Break: Wednesday. December 20, 2017 to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Closed for Spring Break: Saturday, March 24 to Monday, April 2, 2018 Closed Memorial Day:  Monday, May 28, 2018 Last Day of Classes:  Monday, June 11, 2018 Dress Rehearsal:  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Recital:  Friday June 15, 2018.  Robert E. Parilla Performing Arts Center Rockville Campus of Montgomery College Weather related closings:  We will NOT always follow Montgomery County School Closings Check the Facebook page and your email for weather related closings or call 240 454-2584 for a recorded message Always use your own discretion ")
2017 / 2018 Calendar
                   9210 Wightman Road                 Suite 130                         Gaithersburg, MD 20886                      (240) 454-2584              Email: karendance@verizon.net
Links
The Studio of Dance LLC.  Site by Drcon1
The Studio of Dance